Skip to content

My dog’s Christmas gift to me

December 28, 2012
image

My motorcycle seat is now crap!

It was supposed to be a beautiful morning because i finally received a positive feedback from my job application. But when i stepped outside, to my shock, i found this! My beloved motorcycle’s seat torn to pieces by my dog! My heart fell apart, i don’t know if i’m going to hit my dog’s face or not. But thankfully i didn’t, i realize that my dog didn’t know what he was doing.

image

How could you be mad at such a cute face?

He was actually acting weird that day. I mean for months that my motorcycle was parked beside him, he didn’t care, not until this day. He was probably jealous that i really love my motorcycle.

Lesson learned: motorcycles and dogs don’t go together, so be careful.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

